Nous contacter

Les membres du CIES 

Philippe Vigneron (CFDT)Tél : 06 83 61 87 01    pvigneron@ci-es.org
Charles Liaser (CFDT)Tél : 06 19 39 91 95    liaser@ci-es.org
Raphaëlle Bertholon (CFE-CGC)Tél : 06 86 66 14 27    bertholon@ci-es.org
Pascal Maniez (CFE-CGC)       Tél : 06 88 42 59 06    maniez@ci-es.org
Geoffroy de Vienne (CFTC)    Tél : 06 09 18 00 48    devienne@ci-es.org
Pascal Colin (CFTC)     Tél : 06 73 25 71 25    colin@ci-es.org
Pierre-Yves Chanu (CGT)        Tél : 06 83 83 03 93    chanu@ci-es.org
Natacha Seguin (CGT)Tél : 07 86 52 05 27    seguin@ci-es.org

Les organisations membres du CIES 

www.cfdt.fr

www.cfecgc.org

www.cftc.fr

www.cgt.fr