Nous contacter

Les membres du CIES 

Philippe Vigneron (CFDT)Tél : 06 83 61 87 01    pvigneron@ci-es.org
Benoît Ostertag (CFDT)Tél : 06 87 46 11 30    ostertag@ci-es.org
Raphaëlle Bertholon (CFE-CGC)Tél : 06 86 14 66 27    bertholon@ci-es.org
Pascal Maniez (CFE-CGC)       Tél : 06 88 42 59 06    maniez@ci-es.org
Geoffroy de Vienne (CFTC)    Tél : 06 09 18 00 48    devienne@ci-es.org
Pierre-Yves Chanu (CGT)   Tél : 06 83 83 03 93chanu@ci-es.org
Natacha Seguin (CGT) Tél : 07 86 52 05 27 seguin@ci-es.org
    

Les organisations membres du CIES 

www.cfdt.fr

www.cfecgc.org

www.cftc.fr

www.cgt.fr